Skip to the navigation Skip to the content

Certis Europe Railservice

Wir halten Ihre Gleise sauber.

Certis Europe Railservice

Certis Europe Railservice Wir halten Ihre Gleise sauber.

Contact

Central Office Railservice Cologne

How to reach us:

Central Office Railservice Cologne
Telephone: +49 40 6077 264-60
E-Mail: railservice@certiseurope.de

Stefan Wilmsmann
Manager, Business Unit Railservice

Telephone: +49 40 6077 264-60
E-Mail: railservice@certiseurope.de

Andreas Kalteyer
Railway Operations Manager 

Telephone: +49 40 6077 225-85
Mobile: +49 172  2132625
E-Mail: kalteyer@certiseurope.com

Frederic Mazuru
Area Manager

Telephone: +49 40 6077 225-86
Mobile: +49 173 5829906
E-Mail: mazuru@certiseurope.com


Tanja Schneider
Assistant

Telephone: +49 40 6077 225-87
E-Mail: schneider@certiseurope.com 

 

Sales Office Ochsenfurt

Schwarzenbergstr. 34, 97199 Ochsenfurt

Klaus Stöcklein
Sales and Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 40 6077 264-96
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 4267466
E-Mail: stoecklein@certiseurope.com

 

Renate Wohlfart
Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0) 40 6077 225-66
E-Mail: wohlfart@certiseurope.com

Area Managers

Andràs Donka
Telephone: +49 40 6077 264-40
Mobile: +49 172 9910499
E-Mail: donka@certiseurope.com

Ralph Lindner
Telephone: +49 40 6077 264-66
Mobile: +49 172 4240666
E-Mail: lindner@certiseurope.com

Frederic Mazuru
Telephone: +49 40 6077 225-86
Mobile: +49 173 5829906
E-Mail: mazuru@certiseurope.com

Udo Walter
Telephone: +49 40 6077 225-62
Mobile: +49 172 4232165
E-Mail: walter@certiseurope.com